I-94 east metro ramp closure update

The ramp from eastbound Interstate 94 to northbound McKnight Road (the loop) will not be closing for project work at this time

See the full list of closures on both westbound and eastbound I-94 from St. Paul to Maplewood

Reminder: Be prepared to choose a lane on westbound I-94

If you or someone you know will be traveling on I-94 between Saint Paul and Maplewood, follow these tips to help be prepared before you drive:

• Drivers traveling on westbound I-94 should be prepared to choose a lane

• Drivers traveling beyond Mounds Blvd should remain in the left lanes and follow the “through traffic, stay left” signs

• Drivers exiting within the five-mile project area between Highway 120/Century Avenue and Mounds Boulevard should stay in the right lane and follow the “local access, stay right” signs

Closure durations and time frames are all approximate and weather dependent.